SARAH & BRAD // AGRITOPIA WEDDINGS

The full length mini-documentary style story of the wedding day of Sarah & Brad. Shot on location at The Farm at Agritopia. Everyone has a story to tell. Contact us at www.dephotocinema.com to learn more. Vendors: Bar: Couple of Bartenders…

SARAH & BRAD // AGRITOPIA WEDDINGS

Source

0
(0)

The full length mini-documentary style story of the wedding day of Sarah & Brad. Shot on location at The Farm at Agritopia. Everyone has a story to tell. Contact us at www.dephotocinema.com to learn more.

Vendors:
Bar: Couple of Bartenders :: http://coupleofbartenders.com/
Cake: Piece of Cake AZ :: https://www.pieceofcakeaz.com/
Caterer: Conceptually Social :: http://www.conceptuallysocial.com/
Donuts: Hurts Donut Co. :: https://www.instagram.com/hurtsdonutco/
DJ: Desert House Productions :: http://www.deserthouseproductions.com/
Florals: Everybody Loves Flowers :: https://www.everybodylovesflowers.com/
Groom’s Suit: Magro Clothing :: http://magroclothing.com/
Groomsmen’s Suits: Celebrity Tux and Tails :: https://www.celebritytuxandtails.com/
Gown: Mikaella Bridal at Brilliant Bridal :: https://www.mikaellabridal.com/ at https://www.brilliantbridal.com/
Hair: Megan Leland and Hair by Cambri :: https://www.instagram.com/meg.leland/ and https://www.instagram.com/hairbycambri/
Lighting: The Event Co. AZ :: https://www.theeventcoaz.com/
Makeup: Melissa DeFer :: https://www.instagram.com/melissadefer/
Photos: Melissa Jill Associates :: http://www.melissajill.com/
Planning: Copper and Cotton AZ :: http://www.copperandcottonaz.com/
Rentals: Tremaine Events & Classic Party Rentals :: http://tremaineevents.com/ & https://classicpartyrentals.com/
Signage: Winslow and Co. :: https://www.instagram.com/winslowandco/
Stationery and monogram logo: Lola Lee Invitations :: http://www.lolaleeinvitations.com/
Slow Motion Booth: Snap Booth AZ :: https://www.snapbooth.com/
Venue: Agritopia Weddings :: http://thefarmatagritopia.com/the-far…
Video: Dan & Erin PhotoCinema :: http://dephotocinema.com
Yard Games: Az Board Source :: https://azboardsource.com/

0 / 5. 0