The Queen’s Gambit | Sewing Pattern Picks | The Fold Line

Links to all the patterns below! For those of you that have indulged in the Queens Gambit on Netflix then you are going to enjoy this weeks blog! After spending a few nights binging the entire series I instantly wanted…

The Queen's Gambit | Sewing Pattern Picks | The Fold Line

Source

0
(0)

Links to all the patterns below!

For those of you that have indulged in the Queens Gambit on Netflix then you are going to enjoy this weeks blog! After spending a few nights binging the entire series I instantly wanted to go and find sewing patterns from some of Beth’s key looks. I’m sure you enjoyed being immersed in the fabulous sets and costumes as much as I did.
Images used in the video copyright: Netflix

Dove Blouse: https://thefoldline.com/product/dove-blouse/
New Look 6642: https://thefoldline.com/product/new-look-skirts-n6642/
Simplicity 9104: https://thefoldline.com/product/simplicity-vintage-dress-s9104/
Carolyn Pyjamas: https://thefoldline.com/product/carolyn-pajamas/
Jocko Pullover: https://thefoldline.com/product/jocko-pullover/
Pussy Bow Blouse: https://thefoldline.com/product/pussy-bow-blouse/
Amber Pinafore: https://thefoldline.com/product/amber-pinafore-dress/
Gilbert Top: https://thefoldline.com/product/gilbert-top/
Vogue 2903: https://thefoldline.com/product/vogue-dress-2903/
Arielle Blouse: https://thefoldline.com/product/airelle-blouse/
Three pleat skirt: https://thefoldline.com/product/three-pleat-skirt/
Merci Coat: https://thefoldline.com/product/merci-coat/
Orion Top and dress: https://thefoldline.com/product/orion-top-and-dress/
McCalls 7349:https://thefoldline.com/product/mccalls-misses-miss-petite-fit-and-flare-dresses-7349/
Vogue 9000: https://thefoldline.com/product/vogue-vintage-dress-9000/
Simplicity 9105: https://thefoldline.com/product/simplicity-vintage-dress-s9105/
Simplicity 1609: https://thefoldline.com/product/simplicity-dress-1609/
Watch the Queens Gambit: https://www.netflix.com/gb/title/80234304

Search our sewing pattern shop: https://thefoldline.com/search-patter…
Watch more sewing videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgJc…

You can find us on:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thefoldline/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/thefoldline
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thefoldline1/
Pinterest: https://uk.pinterest.com/thefoldline/

Music: http://www.bensound.com/

0 / 5. 0